NENT Group’s 2021 Capital Markets Day

 

The event will be held virtually at 14.00 CET on 22 September

14.00-17.30 Stockholm | 13.00-16.30 London | 08.00-11.30 New York

Personal data processed within the course of NENTs digital capital market day will be done by NENT Group (data controller) with a legitimate interest of keeping a list of participants and to administrate the sign-up flow, reminders, and the course of the webcast (e.g. when submit a question to the moderator). A data processor is used for these processing activities. Your personal data will be stored for 12 months after the webcast. To find out more about your rights, how we protect your personal information and how to get in touch with us regarding data protection matters - please read here.