ONE – EasyPark Group’s Global Digital Event 2021

This registration is only for the digital event, please respond to your local event which has been communicated separately to you.

ONE broadcasts simultaneously worldwide over two days:

Thursday, October 14th

  • Day 1 Grand Opening beginning at 14:30 CEST/13:30 BST/08:30 EDT.
  • Afternoon Activities (US) – Virtual 5K walk/run/bike/swim etc. (you choose!)

Friday, October 15th

  •  Morning Activities (Europe) – Virtual 5K walk/run/bike/swim etc. (you choose!)
  • Early opening content beginning at 10:00 CEST/ 09:00 BST / 04:00 EDT.
  • Day 2 Welcome Back at 14:00 CEST/13:00 BST/08:00 EDT and ending at 17:15 CEST/16:15 BST/11:15 EDT.

We expect all employees to be present on both days for online sessions underlined above.

During our one & half day digital event we will connect with playful activities, share in open dialogues, explore in collaboration labs, as well as many other interactive surprises! This year’s event will be truly memorable, as we all gather to co-create our future together as ONE.

GDPR(Required)